Small City Big Fashion!!!!

Small City Big Fashion!!!!

Me being from Virginia it’s not many people who take chances with their fashion choices. I love fashion and I always try and make trends and statements with my choices since black and white are trendy during any season I love it. These colors together give you chic and sophistication about yourself, and with every chic outfit I love to pair it with a bold red or pink lip.

One thought on “Small City Big Fashion!!!!

  1. Great outfits, exactly my style. I am in love with black and white and classical clothes that can carry you through the years. I don’t dislike fashion but I seldom by hot, trendy clothes.

Leave a Reply

