Becoming A Fashion Guru!!!

IMG_20130420_1

Fashion is my life I’m always on the latest trends and what the styles are on celebs. I’ve been doing this for maybe 8 years and I consider myself a fashion guru. Becoming a fashion guru is not hard. 1st What’s your style is it chic and sophisticated or fun and flirty. 2nd is to find style inspiration: Everyone has a favorite style celebrity whether it’s a female or male. My fave style inspiration is Vanessa Hudgens and Blake Lively they have a style which is chic but can be flirty. Its not hard being a fashion guru all u need to do is see what ur daily look is once u find that out everything will fall into place.

Leave a Reply

