Mirror Mirror On the Wall!!!!!!!

Mirror Mirror On the Wall!!!!!!!

I love these glasses, they are the hottest, newest trend to hit the style world in just a blink of an eye. I remember when I use to play with my sister’s glasses and she had a pair of mirror glasses I use to make fun of them now there the hottest trend on the street. Many celebrities love this trend as well Jessica Alba, Alessandra Ambrosio, and Brad Pitt more celebs as well. This trend is great the mirror sunglasses are a plus because they protect ur eyes from UV rays and has SPF in them. To all who haven’t tried this trend I recommend u try it.

Leave a Reply

