Let’s Make a Movie!!!!!

Let's Make a Movie!!!!!

If you’re fashion obsessed like me then u have seen all the fashion movies that have inspired everyday fashionistas. All the movies about glamour and hard- work have put in to play of my life. Movies like The Devil Wears Prada, Clueless, Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Sex and the City have become must have movies that get u in the mood to shop, be glam and send ur life into a fashion adrenaline lifestyle. The Devil Wears Prada has become my must see movie of all time, I love getting dolled up and comfy and watch this movie it came out in 2006 and I still can’t get enough of it. Breakfast at Tiffany’s has started the trend of the little black dress every girl has in her closet and the cat-eye sunglasses which we all adore today. Sex and the City follows Carrie Bradshaw’s Manolo heels and walked with her every step of the way. These movies shows a different side of me every time I watch these movies, they send me into overdrive and make me feel like I need to go out and buy the most expensive dress or Christian Louboutin heels. I give these movies credit for each emotion I have.

Leave a Reply

