Style Icons: Kendall&Kylie Jenner!!!!!!

Style Icons: Kendall&Kylie Jenner!!!!!!

My style focus has always been on the Kardashian Klan but because I’m 18 years old my focus has always been on Kendall and Kylie. They are the epitome of young fresh faces of Hollywood. I’ve always loved their style and with their fashion line Pacsun everyone can afford and be in style just like them. I think the public should give them more attention far as Fashion. These are dedicated young fashion stylists…

Leave a Reply

