New Years!!!Outfit Ideas

New Years!!!Outfit Ideas

Hi, I hope everyone enjoyed Christmas, for me I had a wonderful yet busy time. Well, New Years is approaching and we all know it’s time to PARTY!!!! Other than having a great time and preparing for ur New Years resolution, it’s time to party fabulously. I’m going to 2 different parties, one with my friends and another with family. It’s nothing like dressing to impress and u can do that comfortably. When going to a News Years party u can either do a dress or a pair of pants with sparkly blazer which will make u the spotlight. I still haven’t chosen what I’m going to wear but since its so cold where I’m at I might wear a pair of jeggings and a really cute blazer. I love the holiday season, its a time to be with the ones u love and care about. I hope u all have a safe, and happy holiday. Smooches!!!

Leave a Reply

