The Gentlemen’s Club…AttireClub!!!!

The Gentlemen's Club...AttireClub!!!!

I don’t know how alot feel about the way men dress but I think well dressed men brings a + to sex appeal. The AttireClub blog I have been following this blog for a while and the creators Fraqouh&Franchomme have been on my faves for a while. This blog to me appears as a style guide for men and I think it’s like the GQ for men. I love this blog u catch up on the latest in men fashion and also sometimes women. This is a great blog take notes they show really great style.

Leave a Reply

