High Spirits=New Years!!!!

High Spirits=New Years!!!!

This year I think that this year for me has been a year of trial&tribulations, ups and down but I made it safely. I’m not really a resolution type person I usually just stick with small goals that I know I can accomplish like graduating college, keep stepping towards my goal of success, but Igo by my lucky feeling that 2014 will be a great year. 7 years ago it was 2007 and it was the best year ever personally 7 and 14 are my lucky numbers so I’m praying this year be just as great. I hope everyone has a safe and happy New Year, may everyone prayers come true!!!

Leave a Reply

