50 Shades of RED!!!

50 Shades of RED!!!

It’s Winter and there are thousands of beauty trends to follow the vampy makeup, simple, and plenty more. I am in love with MAC cosmetics, Maybelline, and Revlon, to me it’s all about the lips, and my color is Ravishing Red. Red is a color that is very sophisticated and very sexy. It’s so many shades of red and I love themall. Red is very beautiful and can be worn by almost anybody. My fave celebs that have worn this beautifully are Angelina Jolie, of course Beyonce, Megan Fox, Taylor Swift, and Badgirl Rihanna. I would love to see more of this color forever more.
Smooches xoxo

Leave a Reply

