Be my….Valentino!!!!

Be my....Valentino!!!!

The designer that have caught my eye lately is Valentino Spring Couture resort 2014. With Spring approaching I think the hottest trend is Sheer, and this has shown majority throughout the spring line. I love Valentino it’s in my top 5 of favorite designers, one day I hope to walk the runway of Valentino the legendary designer is so awwessoomme. I think that what draws me to this designer brand is the detail of the dresses and how all of the line fits in with the season..
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

