Glamour Girl: Zendaya Coleman!!!!

Zendaya Coleman is a threat in both music & fashion. Zendaya is a beautiful 17 yr old girl, who has shown there’s no need to twerk to get noticed. From her years on Shake it up to her album “Zendaya” she has prospered her way to the top of stardom. I have always had an eye on her fashion sense and talent of singing since the beginning, her song featuring Bella Thorne ” Fashion is my Kryptonite” inspired my blog name. She has brought so much on her part to Hollywood. In the years on changing up her style she reminds me of an early Aaliyah and Ciara. Her style is very boyish but with a feminine twist. I love when she hits the redcarpet, she simply amazes me.
IMG_20140220_1

Leave a Reply

