Fashion Spotlight: Naomie Harris

Fashion Spotlight: Naomie Harris

She’s a Bond Girl, Queen of the Sea, and a Fabulous Virgo ( same as me) I’m talking about Naomie Harris. Naomie Harris is a walking style guide, she runs the Red Carpet, and owns her character in cinema. When I first saw her she was playing the Sea Goddess on Pirates of the Carribean ( fave movie eveerr) and after my sites stayed on her forever. Naomie is fierce, great body, and great actress from Bond to Mandela’s wife she shows her range of acting. I really love Naomie’s style, its so sophisticated and regal, she’s so beautiful her personality shines all the time. Spotlight on her at all time and I can’t wait to see more of her.
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

