Trends: Tulle Dresses/Fashion Sketches

IMG_20140703_3
IMG_20140703_4

I really love creating my fave fashion trends, I think it gives me great joy to share my newest fashion trend, Tulle Skirts/dresses. This trend is on fire its a great all around seasonal trend, and can be worn in the most creative ways.

These Tulle skirts have been worn by the best in Hollywood, including my favorites Kourtney Kardashian and Jessica Alba. I feel like this will be as successful as all the other trends I’ve talked about.

You can create this style into all and you don’t have to spend $100’s of dollars on this style, the best stores I love to buy them from is H&M and my favorite Forever 21.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

