Halloween Experience: Fashion Reaper

PhotoGrid_1414803330661

Hi Lovelies,
Halloween…the night for costumes, tricks and treats, and when I say I went all out this year, I went all out this year, lol. I wanted to be something other than a fairy princess so, I wanted to be my favorite comic book characterDeathstroke but I didn’t plan early, so I finally decided to put what I love ( which is fashion) and the scariest person ever (the Reaper) and mashed them together.
While doing my makeup I decided to use a primer base, then I used Acrylic Paint since it last longer, and my outfit:
Cloak-Forever21
Shoes-Aldo
Tutu- Target

Hope you had a Amazing Halloween!!!

One thought on “Halloween Experience: Fashion Reaper

Leave a Reply

