Mean Girls Attitude!!

PhotoGrid_1417465185716

Hi Lovelies,
Hope you enjoyed Thanksgiving weekend, and all Black Friday Sales.
Today I am a total “Mean Girl”, well not really but fashion wise I am. I love a good sale so go on guess how much this outfit cost?……… My shirt | Wetseal- $12.50, jeggings | Forever21-$24, and shoes from Bodycentral-$10. I know right, if those aren’t great deals I don’t know what is.

Sunglasses- Charlotte Russe| $10.50
Shirt- Wetseal| $12.50
Jeggings- Forever 21| $24
Shoes- Bodycentral| $10

Remember guys its Cyber Monday, so shop online deals ❤❤

Happy Holidays

XOXO

Leave a Reply

