One Direction Makeup Kits♥GO CRAZY♥


Hi Lovelies,

1D fanatics here’s something I know you’re bound to GO CRAZY for, One Direction has spread than name into something every girl loves, other than them…♥MAKEUP♥
Pour your heart out ladies, because this makeup will have you running to the mall. Recently, I have gotten the pleasure of trying out the entire makeup collection and I am happy to share my experience with all of my lovely readers, and also give you the places to go and purchase your 1D kits.

20141204_130241

The Makeup kit comes in sets 1). The Electro Glam Mascara, 2). Liquilights Glow Gloss, and 3). Rock me nailpolish, these three all have benefits that will blow your mind.

The Electro Glam Mascara may seem it can only be use as a rockstar mascara, but this mascara comes either 2 purposes, while it highlights your lashes it also serves as a use of hair color. When you use this just comb it through your locks and you have highlights that only 1D fanatics are prone to have. This magical mascara comes in blue, yellow, and pink….sorry for the blue not being in the picture my mom who is a total rockstar herself used it to add to her makeup collection, but trust me when I say this mascara, you will love as much as I do♥♥

Liquilights Glow gloss is shine with a tint of sass, while the colors range in pink, orange, and hot fuchsia, these are very helpful, for fashionista, and beauty lovers who don’t like using heavy lipstick, but loves having color to their lips without sticky glosses, these beautiful shades of glosses are awesome. I have used this gloss plenty of times and have enjoyed the compliments, and the people asking “where did you get the shade from?” Also, it has an amazing scent and taste to it♥

Rock Me Nails, this saves me a lot of trips to the nail salon, Every polish is electric and glittery, which I adore…I adore glitter and fun colors, and using it keeps me feeling like the girly girl I am. The colors are pink, blue, and glittery silver, and as a double it comes with a glitter that gives more sparkle.

IMG_20141204_1

IMG_20141204_2

Pretty Excited!!
This will hit Macy’s, Dillard, Boscovs, Lord&Taylor, Beauty Brands, all on NOVEMBER 15 so go be a 1D beauty addict and get your kit soon.

For more information visit http://www.facebook.com/MakeupbyOneDirection
Sponsored Post

XOXO

Leave a Reply

