NYFW SS15

PhotoGrid_1423745529459

Hello Lovelies,

Its that time, when fashion, beauty, and designers are put on the runway, and set for the world to critique, and write about the best. This week I will keep tabs on all the latest and my favorite trends that I see hit the runway and Street.

PhotoGrid_1423757712273

From Michael Kors to DVF to Siriano and much more, they have come up with the ultimate designs to wow the world of bloggers and celebrities.
I can’t wait, I will be sharing my outfit of the week, beauty tips, favorite designers and everything above.

XOXO
💄💜👠👗👀

Leave a Reply

