Day 1: NYFW BCBGMAXAZRIA

PhotoGrid_1424185617071

PhotoGrid_1424185635141

HI Lovelies,

Nyfw has been a blast to watch from BCBGMAXAZRIA to Monique Lluillier I have seen nothing but great editorial fashion, trends to die for, and more fashion…. (brings tears to my eyes). I know I’m a little late on posting about fashion week but after studying the styles and designers, I’m ready to post.

First I want to start with the oh so Infamous BCBGMAXAZRIA, I love this collection, while looking through the gallery is like looking through an editorial photobook of Vogue. I absolutely admired the collection, and definitely the bold collars of the coats and dresses. I watched the videos and couldn’t help but replay it over and over again.
I think this collection has a big statement and correlation to the F/W season. The dark base and bright teases of the designs were really powerful, I thought everything came together.
PhotoGrid_1424185672922

♥♥Another thing that always catch my attention is the accessories, and the handbags/clutches were very beautiful. I loved the textures and different styles of the bags.PhotoGrid_1424186474223

Hope you enjoyed this post

XOXO

Photo credit: Getty Images for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

2 thoughts on “Day 1: NYFW BCBGMAXAZRIA

Leave a Reply

