Day 2: Monique Lluillier

PhotoGrid_1424271004345

Hi Lovelies,
Today I want to talk Day 2 which I got to see up close, today is all about Monique Lluillier. Monique has to be one of my favorite designers, she knows what to create to empower women, and she knows how to make it sexy and couture.

The show was very chic, I thought all the sewn lace, and the peek-a-boo flowy gowns were very beautiful. I loved the show and the art of the gowns it was very beautiful.
PhotoGrid_1424270947530

PhotoGrid_1424270902130

When Monique showcased all the designs at the end I had an “eyegasm” the fashion was to fierce.
● The accessories in this show was flawless, I mean gold, crystals, handbags, and heels thats high to the Gods. Looking through the backstage galleries, was like a kid in a candy store.
Take a look

PhotoGrid_1424276000785

PhotoGrid_1424276051262

PhotoGrid_1424276109062

This show was gorgeous and I can relive it again and again…..thank you internet ♥♥

XOXO

Photo Credit: Getty Images for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

2 thoughts on “Day 2: Monique Lluillier

Leave a Reply

