Day 3: Jay Godfrey

PhotoGrid_1424356105813

😍😍 Hi Lovelies,

Okay this is the last day of NYFW, but I’m only on Day 3, so I have much more to talk about. Day 3 so many designers showcased their Fall 2015 fashion lines, but to me Jay Godfrey stood high❤

• Jay Godfrey’s collection for Fall 2015, was amazing, it was vibrant, sexy, and elegant. The fashion line was so beautiful showcasing, beautiful gowns with sheer paneling, and editorial finesse. Here are a few of my favorite from the beautiful Fall line.
PhotoGrid_1424356077250
PhotoGrid_1424356636944
PhotoGrid_1424356202443

These gowns displayed are my favorite, I mean seeing something this beautiful -brings tears to my eyes-😅lol
° I especially loved the black long-length gown with the sheer paneling•Drop.Dead.Gorgeous• It definetly reminds me of early “Bond Girl” but more Vogue inspired❤❤

The shoes from this show was beautiful as well, the booties in this show was very fashionable _talking about the shoes guys.lol_

PhotoGrid_1424356135921
** this fashion line was my favorite of day 3 and I'm happy to share this beautifulfashion moment with all my fashionistas.

XOXO💋💋

Photo Credit: Monica Schipper/Getty Images for Mercedes – Benz fashion week

One thought on “Day 3: Jay Godfrey

Leave a Reply

