The Oscars #OOTD

Hi, Lovelies

Its Oscar Day and I plan on covering all things fashion, and style for this awards. Today I decided to put on my best, and showcase my style, and before the snow melted.

Here are some of my photosūüėćūüėćūüėćūüėć

OOTD
¬į SHIRT/ Manhattan
¬įJewelry/ Charlotte Russe
¬į Shoes/ Shoedazzle

IMG_20150222_2
IMG_20150222_1
IMG_20150222_3
IMG_20150222_4

This was so fun to shoot and I plan on keeping up with all the award show fashion and sharing throughout the week.

‚̧‚̧

XOXO

One thought on “The Oscars #OOTD

Leave a Reply

