Day 5: Reem Acra

PhotoGrid_1424795168369

Hi Lovelies,

Sorry that its taken me so long to post about Day 5 of Fashion Week, I had school, and the Oscars to tend to, but I’m back and ready to talk Reem Acra.
• This was one of my favorite shows, as we know Reem Acra has the ability to create Intricate and delicate designs that almost appear as Royal Couture. I loved this show from start to finish and here’s a few photos to show why😍😍

PhotoGrid_1424795329004

° Lovely isn’t it, the beautiful lace detailing and ton of embellishing of crystals and some beading, are just the mixture of pure sophistication and elegance.

PhotoGrid_1424795349110
•• The colors in which seemed the show followed were deep plums and light nudes, with hints of pinks and greens, also monochromatic. I just adored this show, keeping a set tone of royal elegance meets couture.

You love this as much as I do, here’s some backstage eye candy❤❤
PhotoGrid_1424795526703
PhotoGrid_1424795618344

° Looking at the backstage pictures just makes me wish I were there. These beauty trends are all about plum lips and sophisticated nude nails. Hmmmm…….doesn’t it sound like goto trends for springs??

I loved this show, I loved sharing my post with all my fashionistas even more, hope you enjoyed.

Xoxo

Photo Credit: Frazer Harrison/Larry Busacca/ Getty Images for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

