WENSDAY • OOTD

Hi Guys,

Today has marked the warmest day since Spring has begun, and I decided to take some photos😁😁
Processed with VSCOcam
O O T D-
SHIRT- Wet seal
Pants- Wet seal
Shoes- ALDO

I LOVEE this monochromatic striped blouse by Wet seal, Taylor Swift is not the only one rocking the striped trend😉😉(wink•wink)
I love mixing patterns with jeans. This Spring, I plan on trying out the boldest of patterns including; polka Dots.
Today, I just walked around the house taking photos and enjoying the warm breeze, through my hair and on my skin.

PhotoGrid_1426693012997
PhotoGrid_1426693187828

This is my official ootd post of the Spring, and can’t wait to share many more♥♥

XOXO

2 thoughts on “WENSDAY • OOTD

Leave a Reply

