Cuff Jeans & High Heels

Hi,

I hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday, I know I have. Today I found my favorite blue shoes that I got from Shoedazzle. I thought that today was definitely the day to wear them, and I had my “Saturday Night Fever” type outfit on.

IMG_20150321_1

• The trend that I love at the moment are cuffed jeans, I mean ‘come on’ Gwen Stefani, Kim Kardashian, Beyonce, Rihanna and every other stylish celeb you can think of has wore cuffed jeans, shorts however way you can cuff pants, this is the trend of Spring/Summer. I cuffed these jeans by GUESS and paired it with this cute “This is a happy person” tank by Wetseal. I had so much fun, with my sister who was my professional photographer for today.

IMG_20150321_2

• OOTD Details:
Shirt/ Wetseal
Pants/ GUESS
Shoes/ Shoedazzle

• This outfit is totally affordable, I’m not cheap but I do love a good deal, and that’s what I love about this outfit.
– This shirt from Wetseal was on sale for $5, That’s Right, and compared to $15 this was amazing.
– The jeans GUESS, I love Guess Jeans they fit my figure perfectly, and also considering how ” pricey” they are I found this deal online for $29.98, now compare that to $75. You can imagine my face when I purchased it.

IMG_20150321_5
IMG_20150321_3

Hope you enjoyed this post, LOvelies

XOXO

5 thoughts on “Cuff Jeans & High Heels

Leave a Reply

