Fashion Illustrations by: Khadijah Davis

HI LOVELIES,

I missed you guys, seems like forever since I last posted anything, but….I’m Back!! In the time I’ve been away I have really been “testing the waters” as they say. Since its nearly Summer, I’ve been focusing on my fashion illustrations, and applying for fashion internships…Seventeen Magazine( wink wink) Just so you can see that I’m not all talk, here’s proof.😁😁

” I WOKE UP LIKE THIS”
PhotoGrid_1429808949840

“Paris Fashion Week”
PhotoGrid_1429809053511

“Mean Girls”
PhotoGrid_1429809396859

“Shopping is my Cardio”
PhotoGrid_1429809546413

Hope you like it I’ve been working to the last pencil lead♄♄

XOXO

°All photos by Khadijah Davis

2 thoughts on “Fashion Illustrations by: Khadijah Davis

Leave a Reply

