M o n d a y O O T D: P I N K V I S I O N

PhotoGrid_1431359597695

Hi Lovelies,

It is my last day for the Spring Semester and Im literally jummping for joy. It seems like I haven’t posted a Spring Worthy ootd so, I’ve been ponding it off for 2 weeks, but Im back and have tons of fun post to talk about😍😍

Today I decided to wear my favorite color PINK, which is one of my picks for the spring. The top that Im wearing is a Lace detailed crop top by Charlotte Russe. For the spring I am really drilling myself not to take it to bright, so I wore black denim pants, and a bootie by Leila Stone (S H O E D A Z Z L E).

PSX_20150511_154942

O O T D • D E T A I L S:
S H I R T | C H A R L O T T E R U S S E
P A N T S | W E T S E A L
S H O E S | L E I L A • S T O N E | S H O E D A Z Z L E

PSX_20150511_155148

A C C E S S O R I E S:
ALL RINGS WERE FROM | F O R E V E R 21

HOPE YOU ENJOY, L O V E S❤❤

XOXO

Leave a Reply

