M I R R O R L E N S X N E W Y O R K A T T I T U D E

PhotoGrid_1431537718491

• Hi Lovelies,
Today couldn’t feel more amazing, I just had to post an OOTD, the weather was to tempting. Being that its Springtime, I kind of want to play against, the obvious bright colors, and go more chic this time around. I paired my fave army green jeggs, with my black & white ny branded shirt. Hope you enjoy the details of my ootd, and enjoy the rest of your day☀☀

PSX_20150513_172848

PSX_20150513_173345

O O T D D E T A I LS

S H I R T | M A N H A T T A N
P A N T S | S H I N E S T A R
S H O E S | S H O E D A Z Z L E
B L A Z E R | B U R L I N G T O N

PhotoGrid_1431539102010

A C C E S S O R I E S
S H A D E S X C H A R L O T T E R U S S E

X O X O💕💕

3 thoughts on “M I R R O R L E N S X N E W Y O R K A T T I T U D E

Leave a Reply

