B I L L B O A R D M U S I C A W A R D S 2 0 1 5 | B ES T D R E S S E DđŸŽŒđŸŽŒđŸŽ¶

Hi Lovelies,

The Billboard Music Awards is the biggest night for Music, and what better place to be than at the MGM GRAND IN LAS VEGAS. Although, I could talk on and on about the most exciting moments that happened and my favorite performances……..Well, let me just say Ed Sheeran killed it with his performance of B L O O D S T R E A M💕💕 Huh, that feels better, back to the fashion portion of my blog, I’m going to share my best dressed list with all my favorite readers❀❀

e4ab236b2dfe61959068ec05f86d2d1a
PhotoGrid_1431947891771

‱ Well, with the premiere of “Bad Blood” opening the show, Taylor Swift is the first to get the spotlight. Taylor Swift stunned in Balmain ( which seem to be the designer of the night) cutout jumpsuit. She was a winner of Music, fashion, and well being the best dancer at the show❀ I loved her video, and with her crew of famous faces, it blew my mind. 👍👍
Another winner, and beauty of the night was the lovely Meghan Trainor. The “All about that base” singer looked PERFEXTION last night, and while I dont know the designer, I know a gorgeous gown, and this gown to me was definitely a winner. She won best female artist last night, as well as performed a beautiful duet with John Legend.
To round out my top 3 is the talented Z E N D A Y A. Zendaya was a supporter of her friend T.Swift, and still managed to catch my eye, with her colorful ensemble. I loved Zendaya’s look, she brought a chic fresh edge to the show, and I’m glad she did, because (I totally adore her).

PhotoGrid_1431948327670

‱ My reason for watching the red carpet is to always be the first to see what celebs are going to wear, but also to see what Giuliana Rancic is wearing, and as always seeks to impress me (and I’m a Critic). She looked amazing on the red carpet, and she even brought back the long hair💕💕
Kendall Jenner, is a Supermodel, and there is no need to explain. She wore BALMAIN X HM and looked Gorgeous. Kendall always WOW’s me, she’s effortlessly Chic.
Lastly, is Idina Menzel, who killed it with Blonde Hair X LBD. I love her, she shows up on the red carpet, and kills it in just the simplest little black dress. I give her 👍👍👍👍👍 times infinity.

There were so many amazing moments this year, and many great fashion choices❀❀ at the Billboard awards.
‱Tell me who was your favorite at this years award show?

X O X O

Leave a Reply

