PO L K A D O T S x S N E A K E R S | O O T D

PhotoGrid_1432317645955

Hi Lovelies,

So, this is kind of a big deal…I wore a dress. I was super excited when I found this in Papaya for just $14, I really love the bold polka dots, which is my new print love. I paired this with some Aldo spike sneakers, because Im a total skater chic.

PhotoGrid_1432317780482

This Summer is coming swiftly, and I really feel like I havent had a chance to parade my Spring style. I love bold prints and hope I can share more…but today was very much a K O D A K M O M E N T.

O O T D • D E T A I L S

S H A D E S | C H A R L O T T E R U S S E
D R E S S | P A P A Y A
S H O E S | A L D O
J E W E L R Y | F O R E V E R 2 1 | C H A R L O T T E R U S S E
C L U T C H | M I C H A E L K O R S
N A I L S | R I M M E L L O N D O N
M A K E U P | E L F C O S ME T I CS | MA Y B E L L I N E N Y

PhotoGrid_1432318154575

Oh, and another thing.. I had my twin with me today and decided to take some fun photos. We never had a chance to actually post pics together, so this was super fun

I hope you enjoy the post, and ttyl💕💕

X O X O

2 thoughts on “PO L K A D O T S x S N E A K E R S | O O T D

Leave a Reply

