Fashion is a bowl of….FRUIT??🍉🍍🍒🍓

PhotoGrid_1438355366870

Yes, we all know fruit is great for the body, and now it seems to be a boost to our wardrobes. This year has made me healthy just by seeing fruit everywhere I go. Theres fruit handbags, clothes, shoes, phonecases, headwear, even on the biggest designer runways. This is a trend I DO NOT want to get rid of. I think the summer time is definitely the time of fruit, Instagramming our fruit and hashtagging it#Fruitobsessed.
PhotoGrid_1438355408766

I have been super obsessed with these exotic fruit clutches and found some amazing ones for under $30. This clutch I found on Romwe is so gorge….and incredibly delicious looking😋

PhotoGrid_1438355430509

PhotoGrid_1438355451794
– Because I love you guys, I searched for the cutest 2 piece romper
and its under…..(wait for it)$20.

PhotoGrid_1438357943970

Celebs have been Rockin this trend, and from my favorites like Bad Girl Riri herself to Aimee Song.

1. Watermelon Clutch http://www.choies.com/product/red-watermelon-shape-box-clutch-bag_p44894
2. Orange Clutch-http://www.shein.com/Yellow-Chain-Orange-Bow-Bag-p-214043-cat-1764.html
3. The Pineapple Romper
http://www.romwe.com/Spaghetti-Strap-Pineapple-Print-Backless-With-Shorts-p-109936-cat-687.html

Here are the links to the featured items in this post, just remember to like this post, and tell me if youre a fruit addict like me.

Do you love the Fruit Trend?

5 thoughts on “Fashion is a bowl of….FRUIT??🍉🍍🍒🍓

Leave a Reply

