MY BEST DRESSED LIST: MTV VMA EDITION

PhotoGrid_1440905927138

Hi Lovelies,

How have you been?hope you guys have been enjoying the summer sun☀☀So, if you love awards like me, then you would be super excited to know the MTV VMA’S is Sunday, and I’m not gonna lie, I am just recovering a marathon of Lord of the Rings Marathon, come on a marathon, something I cant pass up, its kinda an obsession, but anyhow the awards are coming and if you remember the meat dress, the miley infamous performance last year, and celebrity cam shows, were both thinking about the same show.

Because I plan on doing 3 post this week, thats right 3 POST im going to be showing my favorite ladies of the vma red carpet, so if you know me T.Swift is definitely on the list(what do you know, she just so happen to be first, lets get started)

1. Taylor Swift
PhotoGrid_1440905329598

2. Lady Gaga
PhotoGrid_1440905253332

3. Beyonce aka QUEEN B
PhotoGrid_1440905300219

4. Ciara
PhotoGrid_1440905275417

5. Selena Gomez
PhotoGrid_1440906943235

Hope you enjoy, my post ( I guess just the pictures) dont worry I will have plenty more to share during the show. Tell me who was your favorite at the mtv vma’s?
• Catch my favorite best dressed on Instagram

XOXO

Come and follow me LOVES
Instagram- http://www.instagram.com/_passionforprada_

One thought on “MY BEST DRESSED LIST: MTV VMA EDITION

Leave a Reply

