NYFW DESIGNER SPOTLIGHT: ZAC Zac Posen

PhotoGrid_1441986757319

Hi Lovelies,

Well its the biggest time of the season, which is Fashion Week, and while I could talk a book about my favorite designers to see, I’m focusing on one special favorite, Zac Posen. Zac Posen has shown his skill at designing for the best such as; Rihanna, Naomi Campbell, Coco Rocha, and many more. This season I think Zac had California on the brain. Zac Posen’s Ready to Wear 2016 Collection was perfection.

PhotoGrid_1441989820115

• The Runway was filled with flowy dresses, and laid back womenwear suits. I really loved the palm tree print throughout the collection, along with the hints of blues and pinks. This has to be my favorite collection by Zac Posen, because the collection is just effortlessly Polished, which is very simple yet wearable for your everyday girl.

_A2X0429
_A2X0201

Photo Credit: Vogue.com

Hope you enjoyed my post, I will definitely be posting again, being that its Fashion Week, so keep a look out. Also, tell me which designer you’re excited to see this seaaon?

XOXO,

3 thoughts on “NYFW DESIGNER SPOTLIGHT: ZAC Zac Posen

Leave a Reply

