END OF THE SUMMER | OOTD

PhotoGrid_1442633164218

Hi Lovelies,

It feels like ages since I’ve done an outfit post, but being that Summer time is spent, I had to post my last Summer OOTD. So, I have made tons of collaborations with International Online Boutiques, and these are the things that I’ve gotten to try, with the help of some amazing accessories.


• One of my Collaboration sites Dresslink, gave me the opportunity to try this beautiful Kimono. This was so chic, and super comfortable, as well as Be-A-utiful. I was literally seeing these everywhere, and I just had to try this trend for myself. The skirt is by my collab with Jollychic, which is another International Shopping site. This skirt was more beautiful than I thought, it’s very light, and the material is very flimsy, at the end of the day I felt like a princess. Nothing screams summer like a powder puff pink chiffon. I really love this skirt, if I could I would wear this in every color, every day.
PhotoGrid_1442632432303

I really had fun with my accessories, All my jewelry is Charlotte Russe I love their selection of jewels, and their prices are awesome. My handbag/clutch is none other than the colorful queen of Fashion..Betsey Johnson, my shoes are BCBG (trust me a great pair of shoes can speak for themselves).

•I kept my beauty really classic, and simple with a redlip, and a clean cateye (I know I’m kind of boring when it comes to Makeup)

JollyChic
Skirt- http://goo.gl/lCY2eX

Dresslink:
Kimono

Shoes- BCBG
Makeup-
•Lipstick- NYX cosmetics
•Maybelline- Rimmel London
• Eyeliner- ELF Cosmetics

Accessories-
•Handbag/Clutch- Betsey Johnson
•Rings- Charlotte Russe

PhotoGrid_1442633323942

Hope you guys liked my end of the summer ootd | Make sure like this post, and comment telling me what’s your favorite Summer accessory?

XOXO

4 thoughts on “END OF THE SUMMER | OOTD

Leave a Reply

