The 67th Emmy Awards | Best Dressed 2015

EMMYs-2015_960x360

Hi Lovelies,

Yesterday, was Awarding Primetime Television, and while there are shows that makes me laugh, and cry, the red carpet was no short of the dramatics.

The Red Carpet was so exciting, and though it was super Hot where the stars walked, they walked the carpet elegantly. Nudes, Canary Yellows, Champagne, and White gowns seemed to be the trend of last night’s award show. But like every show there are the good, the bad, and the not so lovely (I’m talking to you Heidi Klum….just kidding I love her) but this post are the winners of my best dressed list.

• These are the Lovely Women who won my heart with their killer style!!Congratulations!!

Hope you enjoyed my fashion picks for best dressed Emmys 2015, remember to like my post, and tell me who was your favorite at the Emmys ( in the comments)

XOXO

5 thoughts on “The 67th Emmy Awards | Best Dressed 2015

Leave a Reply

