Fall Favorites | Beauty & Fashion

Hi Lovelies,

So Fall has begun, and already it feels like I should be wearing layers on layers. I recently been shopping online, and going back and forth on blogs, trying to keep up with the latest in beauty & fashion. I have found some amazing products, that I’m sure to try.

Lips
PhotoGrid_1443805658362

Dark Shades are the trend of the season. I just so happen to LOVE MAC cosmetics(I mean..who doesn’t). I picked some fall tones that are bound to melt your hearts.

Creams in your coffee
Instigator
Ruby Woo
Whirl

SHOES

SHOEDAZZLE
GX by:Gwen Stefani
MAI | GX BY: Gwen Stefani

JUSTFAB
LEILAND Booties
CARLONA booties

H&M
H&M
H&M
• Shoes Shoes Shoes!!! I like many girls Love a great pair of shoes, and being that its the best time to Shop Booties, here are some of my favorite pics, from my favorite shopping sites.

TOPS

• Sweaters and Cardigans have been the trends of the season on runways to street fashion. This Fall has already started in its rainy, cold weather days, and on those days while some are snuggling in warm sheets with netflix there are the women on the go, whether at school or work, its best to stay warm in a season of unpredictable weather. These sweater/Cardigan trends are bound to heat up your wadrobe.

H&M Cardigan
Forever 21
Forever 21
Cardigan
Aztec Print Cardigan

Hats/Beanies


• Cool weather, Messy Buns, and big hats, are the way to go this Fall. I picked some of my favorite hat trends from my favorite shop Charlotte Russe, which also have hats no more than $10…You’re Welcome.
Metal Trim Brim Hat
Panama Hat
Fold over Beanie
Basic Beanie

Well guys hope you enjoyed my fashion favorites, and the links I included ( you know I love you guys). Be sure to like my post, and also Comment whats your favorite hobby for the fall time, is it cozying up to netflix…like me, or Fashion Week?

XOXO

7 thoughts on “Fall Favorites | Beauty & Fashion

Leave a Reply

