Lipstick and Koffee

PSX_20151216_101716

Hi Lovelies,

So, recently I’ve been back and forth in my head, about creating an all based beauty blog. I’ve come to the big decision to make it, and it would just be a branch to Passion for Prada. I will be showing the latest products I’ve bought, routines, and full face beauty photos. I Love my blogging friends, and thank you for supporting my blog as much as you have.❤❤❤ I would love if you go check it out, its still in transition, but hopefully by the end of the year, it will be fully completed.

PSX_20151216_093036

Products used:

Maybelline brow drama

ELF liquid eyeliner

NYX facial primer

Maybelline Pro Matte foundation

NYX lip butter PINK

HERES THE LINK TO MY NEW BLOG-

http://lipstickandkoffee.Blogspot.com

Hope to see you guys there❤❤

XOXO

Leave a Reply

