What I got for CHRISTMAS | Influenster Jingle VoxBox

HI LOVELIES,

I hope you all have been enjoying the holidays, and spending time with the ones you LOVE. I have been so BLESSED with the gifts I received from friends, family, & SANTA. I has so many gifts this year, and believe ME I’m grateful, today I’ll be showing a few gifts that Im excited to show, plus a gift from Influenster, that came to me.

2015-12-29-19-18-08.jpg

First, let’s start with mInfluenster Jingle Voxbox, being that its the season of giving Influenster decided to give its top Influensters a Jingle Voxbox, and this box was nothing short of amazing. 

First thing that came in the box was an Itty Bitty stocking Stuffer, and it came as OLAF (I mean come on CUTE right).  These cute little stuffed characters, compliments of hallmark, come in all types of variety’s Marvel, Disney, you name it, they got it. I really like that they stuffed it in the box, being that I LOVE OLAF.

2015-12-29-16-51-28

Next is my CETAPHIL MOISTURIZING CREME, this creme is so Great, I used this creme even before receiving this sample, and it works wonders for my skin. I have super sensitive skin ( So sensitive that if a leaf fell on my arm it would start a rash) Okay maybe I’m exaggerating a little, but you get it. Cetaphil works so well, and I wouldn’t mind having an entire stash on my beauty shelf.

2015-12-29-17-15-26

Next in the voxbox was NYC Eyeliner, Pure Ice nail polish, and Kiss eyelashes.

2015-12-29-16-55-02

2015-12-29-16-43-15

I mean can you say INSTAGLAM READY (the perfect wing eye, lashes, and nails on fleek). I can’t wait to show my look on Instagram, I know I should’ve by now but, been caught in holidays.

Lastly, were BISCOFF Coffee Cookies. I was happy to get these because I’m a huge Coffee drinker, so anything that I can dip in my coffee, I’m willing to try, but these cookies were made for coffee, so now I don’t feel as bad. These cookies were amazing, they taste like Ginger snaps and cinnamon graham crackers.

2015-12-29-16-56-46.jpg

These products were provided by Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

  • Here are some of my favorite presents I got from Santa, these are just a few gifts I received.

2015-12-29-16-59-12

  • My Maybelline Pushup drama Mascara
  • Pagoda Interchangeable Charm bracelet
  • Elf Fushia lipstick

Hope you enjoyed my post, be sure to like this post, and tell me ( in the comments of course) what was your favorite gift you received this Christmas🎄🎁🎁

Also, be sure to sign up to Influenster and get free products to try for FREE👇👇👇

_https://influenster.com/r/257756

 

XOXO

 

 

4 thoughts on “What I got for CHRISTMAS | Influenster Jingle VoxBox

Leave a Reply

