Beautyspin Wishlist

Hi Lovelies,

So recently I was searching best beauty products of 2015, and came across the BEST SITE EVER. I was asked to do a wish list for the site, and you can bet, I pulled the best products, that every beauty guru, or any girl needs.

Skin Cleansers –

I think theres no better feeling than to clean your face after a long day of work, school, or shopping. These 3 cleansers are really great to get the job done. Let’s start with the Garnier Skin Cleanser, this may be the best makeup remover in their skin care line. This cleanser is pure of natural ingredients, that will have your skin feeling light, and clean as ever. Bioderma Sensibio H2O, facial cleanser is another cleanser that should be on everyone’s beauty wish list. Being that I only used Bioderma product once, proves that it works, but just I’m case your not convinced here’s some more info, Bioderma is a au natural product and works very well against sensitive skin. I know that some products that claim to be natural, can sometimes irritate skin, but this is not the case. Bioderma is a great product to use, and for women who love waterproof makeup, you know how difficult it can be to get it off, this is so smooth, and suitable doe your face, once you wipe on makeup automatically come off. Lastly, the best cleanser on my wish list, is the Eucerin Dermatoclean facial cleanser, which has been reviewed all through YouTube. I first heard about Eucerin through one of Bethany Mota’s routine videos ( totally not wierd ), anywho she said that it’s a great cleanser and suitable for acne prone skin. The Eucerin is an organic facial cleanser, which can get pricey, but all worth it when you see reduction in redness, clear skin, and moisturized face results.

Wishlist Lipsticks

” Pour yourself a drink, put on some lipstick, and pull yourself together.”- Elizabeth Taylor

Lipstick is the holy grail of the face, there are so many lipsticks and brands out there its super hard to pick. Having the right color lips seems to pull your look together, here are 3 lipsticks, that are great for the season.

Rimmel London Kate Moss/Long lasting finish

Estee Lauder lipgloss

Estee Lauder High Intensity Crystal Lipstick

biotherm-homme-razor-burn-eliminator-after-shave-for-normal-to-mixed-skin___7

BEST EYELINER:

Maybelline Master Precise Eyeliner, this eyeliner is the best eyeliner I have ever tried. I have been through  numerous amounts of eyeliners, and there are so many that get promoted, that when you buy, its kind of disappointing. I’ve been through very expensive eyeliners ( thats right, I’m talking MAC) as well as very inexpensive ones, Maybelline has always been a great brand, and has a great price range (I mean no one wants to pay $100 for a eyeliner).  This is a great buy guys! No need to give chances to high end products, this is your answer to the perfect wing eye, and super affordable price.

 Wishlist Eye shadows

NARS Andy Warhol eye shadow collection- NARS x Andy Warhol collection has to be one of my favorite collabs ever. I love Andy Warhol as a visual artist of pop culture, I LOVE even more, knowing the collaboration with one of my favorite brands. NARS x Andy Warhol eye shadow colors are so pigmented and rich. You would think because of how exclusive the collab is it would be pricey, but $15 is maybe a minimum. The compact is small, but you’re paying for color richness, and packaging. I really would love to purchase this eye shadow again.

Brushart Nudes palette- This nudes compact palette is everything I love about brushart. This palette comes with 28 shades of nude, and its a rich matte color, which gives you more depth, and color tomes to play with. This palette is $20 and that’s a AMAZING PRICE considering how many shades are included.

the balm nudes palette- This nude palette is on my top 5 of eye shadows. Considering the package, its so endearing and welcoming, it just the perfect packaging. This palette comes with 12 shades, and they are all pigmented. Purchasing this palette, you are guaranteed to get a lot of use put of it, it comes with highlighted shades as well as darker tones. This is the best palette I would love to try.

Hope you enjoyed my wish list/haul about my favorite beauty products. Did you see something on the list that you love? Tell me what’s your favorite product? Be sure to like this post👍👍

Photo Credits- http://www.beautyspin.com

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Beautyspin Wishlist

Leave a Reply

