BeautySpin Beauty Haul

2016-01-21-13-28-27

PR Samples provided by Beautyspin- all opinions are my own.

So one week its Lipsticks, now more beauty products(is it christmas again). Beautyspin sent me a few things to review and try out, well I got to take my pick, and it was so much fun to try out. Here’s my Beautyspin Haul.

2016-01-21-12-53-31

Kate Moss Rimmel London (Red 01)

2016-01-21-13-30-37

I’ve always wanted to try Rimmel London’s Kate collection, I really dont know what held me back, so I didn’t miss the opportunity to try it. At first, I thought the red was going to be like all the other reds’ I’ve purchased, but this red is more rosy than the others that I purchased.

I also got to try the Catrice Cosmetic Calligraph Ultra slim Eyeliner. I always love getting new eyeliners, and with it being such a variety of them, this one will be the last I purchase, for now.

2016-01-22-16-15-45

I love how slim and precise this eyeliner is, its like using a pen. Literally this is perfection in a thin tube. I guarantee this eyeliner does not dissapoint.

2016-01-21-13-34-18

2016-01-21-13-29-21

Next, I got an OPI nail polish in the shade Expresso Lane. This color is legit one of my favorites from the Touring America Collection. I love this color, and the shade is amazing ( I’ll post pics to my Insta)- I’ll leave the link below.

20160121_131655

2016-01-22-13-23-02

This product I was excited to try. The L’Oreal Micellar Water is toner and makeup remover. This water is very much a cleanser, its super light weight and smells very clean. I’ve used it maybe 3 times since I’ve gotten it, and I can already tell the difference between this cleanser and my old makeup cleansers. Overall this is a good buy.

2016-01-22-13-21-28

The Valentino Body Milk and Glade candle I got was my best buys. The Valentino V( thats right Valentino)  body milk is devine, it feels it works best after I shower, but it moisturizes all day, leaving my skin smoothe and silky, especially during Winter Weather, which I dread. The Gladecozy moments” candle, smells like The holidays all over again. When I chose this product I could only think of my mom, and how she loves candles, so this was literally a gift to her. After smelling so many times I kinda want to keep it, but I think its best if I give it to her. The candle is packaged so good, but the holidays are definitely packed in that smell.

2016-01-22-13-24-07.jpg

The Kallo Cosmetic line of Go go products, were really new to me. The Go go refreshing shower gel, is wonderful. The shower gel, is very smoothe and not gritty, you know when you purchase some gels and they seem to be gritty in the shower, this go go shower gel works wonderfully. This came as a free gift, and kind of glad they picked this as it.

2016-01-22-13-33-27.jpg

2016-01-22-13-26-52.jpg

Product Links

Kate Moss long lasting lipstick

Catrice Cosmetics Ultra Slim eyeliner

L’Oreal Micellar Cleansing Water

Valentino V body milk

Glade Cozy Moments candle

OPI nail Polish ” Expresso Lane”

 Hope You like my Beautyspin haul, tell me whats your favorite beauty product this Winter season – in the comments.

XOXO

4 thoughts on “BeautySpin Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

