Nighttime Skin Care Review

2016-02-11-10-04-10

PR samples provided by Beautyspin all Opinions are my own.

I know that developing a nighttime skin routine can be difficult, with trying new products, and certain product lines claiming to be the best, trust me I went through this problem, but I have finally developed my own routine, and yes it does work.

2016-02-11-10-09-15

I’m a huge makeup girl, by the timeI leave the house, my face is painted. From long days at school to Shopping days, I never leave the house without my eyebrows, concealer, eyeliner, lashes, and a lip attraction. So, you can imagine how my rag looks after I take off my make up. The product that has been my go to is the L’Oreal Micellar Water, which takes off All makeup. I really love this cleanser, its lightweight, and durable, it also doesn’t give me any bad reactions. I usually use this product with a cotton pad or wipe, just so it won’t be so harsh on my skin.

2016-02-11-10-06-29

Next is Cetaphil, which is the best product I got my hands on. The Cetaphil Cleansing Emulsion is amazing, its light, and it smells like Nivea. I love this cleanser it doesn’t get as soapyas other cleansers so it’s not access soap to wash off my face. I got my hands on this, thanks to Beautyspin, and I really couldn’t wait to try it soon as it arrived. This is the best facial cleanser thus far, and a great addition to my collection.

2016-02-11-10-14-19

Lastly is the Clinique Clarifying Lotion which is step 2 of the 3 step process. Okay, so I know I’m meant to have all 3 parts of the 3 step process, but step 2 is all I need. After washing a cleansing my face I use the Clinique step 3 Toner which acts as a liquid lotion, and after using the cetaphil it seems to work well with the product, and the combination is great. The clinique clarifying lotion is really soft, and manageable on my skin, which happens to be very sensitive.

2016-02-11-10-19-04

2016-02-11-10-25-15

So, I hope you enjoyed my review, tell me whats your favorite product of your skincare routine in the comments👇👇and also check out products on Beautyspin.

xx,

 

One thought on “Nighttime Skin Care Review

Leave a Reply

