L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil haircare: REVIEW

2016-03-08-13-57-49

PR Sample Box is provided by Influenster for review, all opinions are my own.

2016-03-08-14-05-15

Hi Loves,

It seems like its been forever since I’ve last posted (How are you guys? ), no worries I have a lot of great posting material to talk about with you guys, plus it’s Spring Break for college students, so thats part of why I haven’t been posting, but anyways I have a great review for you guys, by all means lets get started!

So, recently I got my chance to score the L’Oreal Voxbox, and I was so excited to get a box before the product came out in Target.

2016-03-08-14-01-11

The L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Collection, Is simply amazing, Lets start with the shampoo, only a quarter dab is all you need whether you have thick or coarse hair. I loved the shampoo, it lathered my hair thoroughly, it smelled super amazing, but thats not the only thing I loved about the shampoo, it also is a shampoo that keeps all nutrients in and not stripping your hair of its natural organics, like some harsh shampoos.

2016-03-08-14-01-46

The L’Oreal Nourishing Conditioner, was also a PLUS. While other shampoo/conditioners combos weigh your hair down, the L’Oreal Nourishing Conditioner was super lightweight, it only took a small dab to run through my hair, and it provided full coverage. The conditioner was amazing on my hair, it gave my hair so much volume, and after keeping it in, when I went ro rinse it out, it gave me natural, healthy curls.2016-03-08-14-08-172016-03-08-14-05-15

Lastly, was the Loreal Extraordinary Oil Lustrous Oil Serum (comment *Mouthful in the comments), which is a great protector against heat, and sun damage. I am not a huge fan of split ends, (but really!! What girl is) this is the cure for split ends, heat protector, nutrients, & BONUS it smells so good. I loved this serum, I flat iron my hair almost every other week, and since I’ve been using this I haven’t really had to press it at all (NoFalsies).

Over all this is a really great product, L’Oreal never fails to make great products for hair and beauty, so I give this product 👍👍.

Here is how my hair came out ( this is 2 weeks prior of using it)

My hair is at its best, and today waa technically my “Lazy Day” so this is the simplest hairstyle to do😉😉

2016-03-08-14-42-48

To get these great curls, I used my KISS Instawave.

*well that’s it, I hope you enjoyed my review, be sure to like this post, and comment on this post #spon4loreal. OH! Be sure to check out L’Oreal Paris for more products.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

