Beautyspin Spring Haul

2016-03-24-11-18-37

Pr Samples are provided by Beautyspin, all opinions are my own..Enjoy!

 

So, for the past month, I have been buying new products to review, making a schedule on all my product voxboxes and samples to try, and let me just say I’m really excited to show you.

During the recent weeks, I got a lot of samples from Beautyspin, and since its Springtime, I really wanted to “UP” my game in the skin department. I selected 4 items and tried them all, and by all means lets get started.

2016-03-24-11-23-15

The Ziaja Goat Milk Shower Gel, is a recent product that I’ve heard about. This is a miracle shower gel, it’s very lightweight, it smells very natural, I mean I wish I would have heard about it sooner. The shower gel is infused with all natural goat milk, and it does exactly what milk does for the skin, it feels your skin with vitamins, and it aslo gives it a nice glow. I love this shower gel it gives my skin a natural glow, and I suffer with eczema, and when I use it calms down all itching problems, redness, its just an overall great product.

2016-03-24-11-20-05

 

The next product is the Olay essentials double action night cream. Okay, after a long day of school, and planning blog post, as well as family, all I want to do is take a shower and go through my night time routine. After, doing my facial, I have been using this night cream, and it works really well, I saw someone on youtube do a review on this product, and like the youtuber, I can’t give it any bad reviews. I only have been using it for a couple weeks and in that few weeks, my skin glows, and it evens out my skin tone.

2016-03-24-11-19-24

2016-03-24-11-39-18

Next is my favorite LIPSTICK. So, the lipstick of choice is Rimmel London Long Lasting Lip shade in the color “Cutting Edge” which is a very dark plum. I love this shade so much, I can now consider myself a lipstick-holic. This color is unlike any color, and whats the spring without a few darker shades. This color is BOMB, I swatched it and that was just one swipe. By far, one of my favorite colors from the collection.

2016-03-24-11-38-40

2016-03-24-11-21-13

And Lastly, is the OPI nailpolish in the shade ” Vampsterdam.” This color is so dark, and sexy, this shade is so my go to color. In the picture below I have worn it for a while, and have loved it. As dark as it is, you do have to put multiple coats on to get the darker shade, on the plus side it dries super quick, and the color stays on for at least a week and a half.

2016-03-24-11-41-02

Well, thats all for my Beautyspin, also you want a chance to try out the things I featured in my haul click HERE👉Beautyspin (If you love Beauty Products this is the site for you). Also did you like this post, be sure to “Like” this post, also comment what tou love about spring.

xx,

 

Leave a Reply

