Beautyspin April Favorites (Skincare)

2016-05-12-16-22-13

The PR Samples are provided by Beautyspin, all opinions are my own.

Hi Lovelies,

So I’m back with another Beautyspin haul, seriously this site is amazing. Recently I have been trying to find a great skincare routine, being that summer is approaching and my skin is basically a rollercoaster, I’ve picked out my favorites from the website. ENJOY!!

2016-05-12-16-15-48

First I want to start off with my favorite which is the Neutrogena Visibly Clear 2 in 1. I was so excited because its a old favorite. I remember just buying this product, and I literally don’t know why I stopped buying it, my skin was clear when I used it. The 2 in 1 acts as a mask and cleanser, it is made to clear blackheads, as well as smoothing your skin and making pores smaller. I mean all the skin symptoms that I like to prevent.  I really like this product, its not harsh on the skin At All. I really recommend using this, because it’s free of Salicylic Acid, which I recently found out is an ingredient that can cause acne, and Dermatologist developed this formula so thats a plus. 

2016-05-13-14-58-51

The Dermalogica Purifying foam gel, is exactly what is says, a purifying gel for the skin. The Dermalogica is a soothing gel, that can be used for all skin types, and heavily developed by Dermatologist. I love this skin formula, it keeps my skin nourished, at the same time clears my skin without taking away skin nutrients. I think that this is a great product for your skin, especially for people with Eczema, or any other skin problem, because in the summer, heat can be harsh on the skin and can cause heat rash, this product helps relieve itching, as well as acne. I highly recommend this, I’m not selling BS, I promise!!

2016-05-12-16-24-29

Lastly, is not really dealing with skin, but more of hygiene. I love perfumes in general, but Victoria Secret, literally has me under a smell. I have purchased every single perfume from VS, and I love every smell. This particular smell is my favorite, because it’s the summer, it has a nice floral smell, which I like. I love wearing beachy and floral scents in the spring/summer, and stronger scents in the cooler seasons. I really love this smell, it has to be my favorite, because it has such a faint but nice smell to it. If you love VS, this scent should literally be on the list, because it smell so good.

Well that’s my April Favorites of beautyspin, if you see anything you like in the post check out the website👉BEAUTSPIN they have a great selection of every girls dream up there, with great products. Tell me in the comments what’s your favorite Victoria Secret Scent??

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Beautyspin April Favorites (Skincare)

Leave a Reply

