When Facial Mask | Review

This post is Sponsored by Brandbacker, all opinions are my own. (When mask x Brandbacker). Enjoy Babes!

  • 2016-05-21-22-18-50.jpg

Hi Lovelies,

I recently got the chance to review the When Mask Collection, and let me just say I was so excited by this brand. Usually when its a brand I’m unfamiliar with I look it up, when I heard about their brand of mask I was super pumped to try it.

upzTz4NRiaDGlfYaw7Gw_special_set.jpg

The When Mask product line comes with 5 innovative facial mask:
• Travelmate
• 10PM
• Snow Magic
• Glamour Base
• The Last Choice
meant to compliment the girl on the run. I got the lucky chance to try 2 out of 5, The Last Choice & Travelmate.

Lets start with The Last Choice, first off Packaging ‘killin it” I mean I’m attracted to colorful and endearing packaging, so I couldn’t wait to open and try it out.

2016-05-21-22-07-13

This particular mask is meant to rejuvenate the skin, and hydrate the face. The Bio celluose sheet mask has ingredients to help moisturize the skin and keep it healthy looking while giving you the perfect glow. I love this mask, it was very hydrating and cool to my skin (which is normally dry). When putting on the mask you have to peel the plastic, and on allow the mask to stay on the skin for 30 minutes, trust me these 30 minutes makes you feel like the only person in a spa. The ingredients feel so cool and automatically feels like stimulating to my skin. I really like this mask.

The next mask I got to try was the Travelmate Bio Cellulose mask, which is a sheet mask meant for the traveler, or just anyone who is busy back and forth all day. Being that its summer this is the time where I plan Trips, family Vacays, and usually busy with my blog. This mask is very relaxing, it has cooling ingredients that gives me a glow as well as stimulate my skin. The Travelmate mask moisturizes and fights against sun radiation.

2016-05-21-22-11-11

Overall the When Mask Collection, was amazing. I loved the mask that I got to try, the great thing about these mask you can use them at least twice, so get the best out of it.

– I hope you like the Review, did you try the When Mask, if so, let me know which ones you tried, and did you like it?

Be sure to visit the When Mask website to see more of their products, their amazing. Also, you can purchase these incredible mask at the following; Sephora
• Ulta Beauty
• Anthropologie (online only)
• Bartell Drugs
• Beautychoice.com (online only)
• Birchbox (online only)
• Rickys NYC
• Starboard Cruise Services

xx,

‘ sponsored by Brandbacker’

One thought on “When Facial Mask | Review

Leave a Reply

