BeautySpin Haul – SUMMERTIME EDITION☀

Pr Samples are provided by Beautyspin, all opinions are my own. Enjoy Lovelies, xx

2016-05-27-22-59-35

 I hope everyone is enjoying their Memorial Day, spending it with family, or just enjoying the time off.

Summer is approaching swiftly, I mean I’ve been out of school since early May, so I’ve been trying to get fit for the summer, find latest trends, & lets face it once my siblings get released for summer break, there is no more peace and quiet in the house (JUST KIDDING…BUT SERIOUSLY).

Anyways enough of my drama, lets talk Beauty. I don’t know how many times I’ve mentioned Beautyspin, but I know its been Alot, but their worth the mentions, high quality brands for a great price, thats every makeup lovers dream. Recently I got to try some products and lets start with one of my favorites, which is the Philosophy Citron and Sage Shower Gel.

IMG_20160530_105105

I love the Philosophy collection, but this particular one has to be a old, but reoccurring Summer Favorite. The smell is so Fresh, and it smells of Summer outdoors. I love it provides so many bubbles, and leaves me smelling super clean. The main thing I like about this Shower gel is the fact that it provides a menthol ingredient, and it leaves my skin feeling cool and stimulated.

The next product is Veet Wax Strips. Now you know when I mentioned summer approaching fast, well it is and I want to be bikini ready. I’m just going to say it…I’m Lazy, and shaving / Waxing can be alot of work, especially if your me. I have had professional waxing and it hurts, but it hurts even more knowing I’m going to have to leave the house.LOL! 

2016-05-27-18-04-05

The Veet Wax strips are amazing, I love using them, they come with 12 wax strips and 2 packs of wipes, to remove all the excess wax. The waxing process lasts longer than shaving, waxing removes dead skin and hair from the root, which is great. I plan on having the legs of Jlo this summer.

2016-05-27-18-06-15

I highly recommend these wax strips, especially if you can relate.

2016-05-27-20-24-06

Lastly, is the Ziaja nourishing body creme. I am a huge fan of the Ziaja Brand, I have spoken highly of them before, and this time is no different. This moisturizing creme is great, and I love it for not just the smell (which is wonderful BTW) but for its healing affects for the skin. There are alot of brands that have healing process for the skin, but this brand is Derma-made. I really love this product.

Well thats all for my Beautyspin Summer Haul, be sure to check out Beautyspin for great products, and todays Memorial Day, so there’s a 30% off sale going on..TREAT YOURSELF. Hope you Like this post, and tell me in the comments below, whats your favorite Summer Song??

Leave a Reply

