Aquation Skincare| Review

2016-07-30-01-02-12

2016-07-30-01-02-12

2016-07-30-01-00-52

Hi Loves,

So I’ve partnered with Aquation x BrandBacker, to review the Aquation Hydro Balancing Skincare Collection. The Hydro Balancing, is a natural moisturizer that helps hydrate skin, enriching the skin with hyaluronic acids (and more big, health words). When trying the skincare line, all I could think about was my up & down skin with the change of every season.

(The skincare Line comes with 3 moisturizers: Cleanser, Moisturizer, & Lotion)

cameringo_20160727_114648

Aquation Gentle Moisturizing Cleanser-

I Love Cetaphil, and the consistency of not being so sudsy (if thats a word) and being more medicated than anything, that’s what the Gentle Moisturizing Cleanser acted as. The Cleanser didn’t have much of a smell, unless Medicated is a smell. I love that I didn’t need much to cover my entire face, and even using this as a shower gel worked well. I really liked using this cleanser, it wasn’t harsh on my skin, and I’ve been using it for a little over a week now, and it gives me better and better results.

Aquation Moisturizing Cream-

I use the Moisturizing Cream on my face, after washing w/ the Aquation Cleanser. The moisturizer is very smooth & soothing on my skin. My skin is known for being troublesome, especially in the summer.

Aquation Daily Moisturizing Lotion-

I really can’t use alot of lotion, especially scented ones, so bath & body work and Victoria Secret is OUT! *insert dramatic music.* ¬†This lotion is so soothing against my skin, after a long day, or shower, this lotion works wonders for me. Applying the lotion while my skin is still damp, allows for better results, and allows me to spread it everywhere evenly.

Overall the products were amazing, I loved that it didn’t have a ton of toxins in the ingredients. You can find this product at your local Walmart. Have you tried the Aquation Skin Line? Tell me in the comments, & be sure to “Like” this post.

2016-06-30-08-07-14

Sponsored by Brandbacker

Leave a Reply

