Living the Distressed Life.

2016-08-17-14-11-25-041[1]

What I’m Wearing:

” Navy Blue Crop Top” – Charlotte Russe¬†

VIP Distressed Jeans”Rainbow Shops

White Clutch Wristlet“- Burlington

Pink Wedges” – AmiClubWear¬†{Here)

Mirrored Cateye Sunnies” – (Here)

2016-08-17-14-09-46[1].jpg

2016-08-18-14-53-16[1].jpg

I have been a huge fan of the distressed look for a while now, and I know what you’re thinking ( Really Jeans in the Summer)? But the more ventilation, the more comfortable the look. I live in Virginia, so you can imagine the weather. I am a fan of distressed jeans, but I go for a certain type of look. I don’t really like my jeans to look to messy, but I do like all the patch work, and the rips.

Would I do another distressed look, probably not!! My point, I really can’t wait for fall weather.

2016-06-30-08-07-14

I hope you enjoyed this ootd post, be sure to “Like” if you enjoyed this outfit of the day post. If you did “comment” if you like the distress jean look.

xx,

15 thoughts on “Living the Distressed Life.

Leave a Reply

