Fall Glam Look #1

2016-10-04-12-03-011

Hi Lovelies,

It’s finally Fall, and I have so many Fall inspired looks to share. I know I haven’t posted to my blog for nearly 2 weeks, and I’m sorry. I don’t know if it was the month of September or what, but I was truly uninspired, I was drained, I felt really in a rut. But I feel 100% better, and proud to be back on my blog.

 

 

What I’m Wearing

EYES:  Maybelline THE Nudes palette | Physicians Formula Warm nudes shimmer palette |  NYX Lingerie eyeshadow | Maybelline NY the spider Effect Mascara

EYELINER: Max Factor Master Piece Max

EYEBROWS: *actually I used the Maybelline nudes palette to fill in my brows….how resourceful, am I right. LOL*

LIPSTICK: Maybelline the Bolds *shade | Blackest Berry

FACE: Maybelline FITME foundation shade *Warm Honey* | NYX dark spot corrector | Contour: Rimmel London Contour Palette

2016-10-04-12-03-431

2016-10-04-11-53-081

2016-10-04-13-55-581

2016-10-04-14-31-27

Fall is one of my favorite seasons, I don’t want to sound like your basic girl, but Pumpkin everything * Right or Naw* but other things I love about Fall is the perfect sweater weather, TV shows come back on, and Fall Beauty trends get better. This look is my first of many  beauty looks. I would describe it as a glam smoky eye, I wish I would have used more glitter, but  this is just  the start.

2016-06-30-08-07-14

I hope you enjoyed this first of many fall makeup looks. Be sure to “LIke” this post and “comment” What do you Love about the Fall season?

xx,

 

2 thoughts on “Fall Glam Look #1

    1. Thankyou so much😘✨✨The blackest berry shade is from the 3 newest colors added to the color sensation collection. Yeah! Try it, I’m sure it’ll look amazing om you.❤✨✨

Leave a Reply

