Dermae New Brand Packaging | Review

2016-10-09-13-09-47

Hi Loves,

Happy Monday to everyone, I hope everyone is safe that encountered  Hurricane Matthew, Virginia did manage to get a hit, but I’m okay, my family’s okay, and Thank God there was not much damage, than a few trees that fell.

Okay, so I’m back with another product review, and I have a lot to share. Recently, Dermae  came out with a ton of brand new products and has brand new packaging. If you don’t know about Dermae, it is a healthy skin care line that has a cruelty free formula and also vegan, which allows the skin to gain nutrients, and aid the skin into health. I was able to try the Dermae Hydrating day ( old packaging) + night cream (new packaging). So, I used both products after my day and nighttime regimen, and can see a difference. I have used it for a full month, so I can base my opinion off of that. Both creams, have the same texture and feeling on my face, the creams are not at all heavy, or sticky like some night creams ( It doesn’t feel like a mask when I go to bed. ) It takes at least 2 weeks to start noticing a difference, my skin did not break out as easily, in all areas of my face, it was hydrated, and now that the weather is changing my skin is known to get dry, especially during the cold season ( I live in Virginia, so our weather is Bipolar. LOL).

lrm_export_20161009_202357

2016-10-10-09-22-39

Packaging

I do love the new packaging compared to the original, It just has a certain je n’est ce quoi (doesn’t that mean I don’t know) the new packaging ( the Hydrating Night Time cream) is simple, but much more expensive looking, It looks like it could be sold at Sephora, or Nordstrom, and very affordable, which is appealing for consumers and Dermaes’ company. The older packaging looked very normal sort of Basic, and we don’t go for basic.

lrm_export_20161010_092923

2016-10-09-13-12-44

Overall I love the Day + Night Hydrating Cream, the packaging of course, I like the Brand new packaging, which is more modern, and sleek. I think both products work really well, and recommend it, to anyone who hasn’t tried the brand DERMAE.

New Products

2ygulx3otpslz8seoxza_ha-group

Dermae has expanded their product line, for facial scrubs, facial masks, mists, cleansing wipes and so much more. The DermaE brand is focusing on ethical beauty, and keeps the same cruelty free formula, providing a eco- friendly beauty products. The new products added to the Dermae brand, focuses on not one type of skin issue, but a variety of skin problems. Therapeutic, Anti ageing, Suncare, Sensitive Skin, Purifying, or just to have a heavenly glow, the new Dermae line has a product for all.

The line can be found at these Locations across the USA:

  • Target
  • Ulta Beauty
  • Sally Beauty
  • GNC
  • CVS
  • Ralphs
  • WalGreens
  • Bristol Farms
  • Whole Foods
  • Sprouts

Be sure to check out Dermae and more of their products @DERMAE

I hope you enjoyed my Product Review, be sure to “LIKE” and “COMMENT” on this post and tell me whats your favorite beauty moisturizer? OR If you just LOVE Pumpkin season.LOL

2016-06-30-08-07-14

Sponsored by Brandbacker

Leave a Reply

