New Beauty Buys | October

lrm_export_20161018_11365211lrm_export_20161017_1104421

Hi Lovelies,

If you follow me and my blog post, you know I love beautyspin, which is my go to site for all my latest beauty buys, I recently went on their and tried to stay within my beauty budget (no blogger wants to be broke before the holidays, AM I Right)? 

This month I brought a perfume and 3 eyeliners from 3 of my favorite drugstore brands, so lets start with the perfume.

LRM_EXPORT_20161018_113426(1)[1].jpg

I love Perfume and Body splashes, they just compliment a person. I wanted to try something I never heard of before, and Police to be the Queen, showed up. I do a lot of shopping and I’ve never heard of the brand.I did some research on the brand, and found out that it was an Italian fashion brand, that carry more than just perfume.

The packaging is very interesting, I love how the bottle is decorated, and gives me the sense of Bad ass-ery. I love the smell as well, its strong, yet sweet, it kind of reminds me of the Marc Jacobs daisy. I loved the smell, within the first week, I got a ton of compliments from random strangers at the mall. I highly recommend this fragrance, it smells amazing.

LRM_EXPORT_20161018_133516[1].jpg

My last 3 buys were eyeliners, I brought 2 lilacs and a nude. I love the eyeliners I purchased , the consistency and richness of the eyeliners were really creamy, and just glides over the eye. I brought from 3 different brands Rimmel London, Max Factor, and Nyx cosmetics. I really like all 3 colors, and don’t worry I’ll be doing a look very soon with these eyeliners. here are the links if you would like to have these on your vanity.

LRM_EXPORT_20161018_113553(1)[1].jpg

I hope you enjoyed my haul, I know that it was a little short, but I have more to come this week. Be sure to “Like” this post and “comment” what’s your favorite beauty brand? Also you can follow me on my Social Media (*links below)

INSTAGRAM

PINTEREST

FACEBOOK

PR samples was provided by Beautyspin, all opinions are my own.

2016-10-15-14-26-18

Leave a Reply

